Galway Golf Club Logo
Book a round on Galway Golf Course

Menu

Open Competition Results

May 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

2017 Ryan Junior Scratch Cup

May 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Worldchoice Cruises- Fahy Travel In Aid of Pieta House

Monday, May 01, 2017

Team of 4 May Bank HolidaySpponsored by Colleran Auctioneers & Insurance Brokers

April 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Men's 18 Hole Open Singles Stableford May Weekend of Golf

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Men's 18 Hole Open Singles Stableford Sponsored By: Dubarry of Ireland

Monday, April 17, 2017

Open Team of 4 Sponsored by Nightguard

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunday Men's 18 Hole Open Singles Stableford Sponsored by Nightguard Security Systems

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Men's 18 Hole Open Singles Stableford Sponsored by Nightguard Security Systems

Friday, April 14, 2017

Men's 18 Hole Open Singles Stableford Sponsored by Nightguard Security Systems

October 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Team of 4 Oct Bank Holiday Sponsored by DHKN Ltd. Galway

 

Galway Golf Club GalleryGalway Golf Club Online ShopGalway Weather Forcast
Galway Golf Club Footer Logos Golfing Union of Ireland Irish Ladies Golfing Union Wild Atlantic Way

Galway Golf Club: Blackrock, Salthill, Galway
Office: 091 522033 | Catering: 091 521827 | Professional: 091 526040 | Fax: 091 529783 | Email: info@galwaygolf.com