Galway Golf Club Logo
Book a round on Galway Golf Course

Menu

Open Competition Results

June 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Monday, June 08, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Sunday, June 07, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Friday, June 05, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

May 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Friday, May 29, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Open 18 Hole Singles Stableford

 

Galway Golf Club GalleryGalway Golf Club Online ShopGalway Weather Forcast
Galway Golf Club Footer Logos Top 50 Best Hidden Gem Golf Courses in Europe Golfing Union of Ireland Irish Ladies Golfing Union Wild Atlantic Way

Galway Golf Club: Blackrock, Salthill, Galway H91 D8NW
Office: 091 522033 | Catering: 091 521827 | Professional: 091 526040 | Fax: 091 529783 | Email: info@galwaygolf.com