Galway Golf Club Logo
Book a round on Galway Golf Course

Menu

Open Competition Results

August 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Open Men's 18 Hole Stableford Sponsored By Colm Quinn BMW Galway

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Open Men's 18 Hole Stableford Sponsored By Colm Quinn BMW Galway

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Race Week Festival - Ladies Results - Sponsored By: Colm Quinn BMW Galway (Tuesday 1st August)

July 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Race Week Festival - Sponsored By: Colm Quinn BMW Galway (Monday 31st July)

Monday, July 31, 2017

Open Men's 18 Hole Stableford Sponsored By Colm Quinn BMW Galway

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Intermediate Scratch Cup Sponsored by Nightguard Security Systems

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Jane Whiriskey Memorial Trophy Sponsored by the Whiriskey Family

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

NBCRI Scotch Foursomes

June 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Open Men's 18 Hole V Par Sponsored By Hanley's Menswear

Friday, June 16, 2017

Open Week - Sponsored by A.I.B (Ladies Results)

 

Galway Golf Club GalleryGalway Golf Club Online ShopGalway Weather Forcast
Galway Golf Club Footer Logos Golfing Union of Ireland Irish Ladies Golfing Union Wild Atlantic Way

Galway Golf Club: Blackrock, Salthill, Galway
Office: 091 522033 | Catering: 091 521827 | Professional: 091 526040 | Fax: 091 529783 | Email: info@galwaygolf.com